Contact Us

Please use the contact form below for general inquiries.

Does your team want to play NHRD? Contact our Interleague Liaison.

* Required

Receive league events and news by email?  

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Additional Contact Methods

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 361
Manchester, NH  03105-0361

If you need to contact a specific committee or person, please use the email addresses below.

Committee / PersonEmail
Fundraising Committeefundraising@nhrollerderby.com
Games Committeegames@nhrollerderby.com
Governing Bodygb@nhrollerderby.com
Human Resourceshr@nhrollerderby.com
Interleague Liaisoninterleague@nhrollerderby.com
Marketing Committeemarketing@nhrollerderby.com
Merchandisemerchandise@nhrollerderby.com
Head Officialsofficials@nhrollerderby.com
Training Committeetraining@nhrollerderby.com
Treasurertreasurer@nhrollerderby.com