Contact Us

Please use the contact form below for general inquiries.

* Required

Receive league events and news by email?  

Additional Contact Methods

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 361
Manchester, NH  03105-0361

If you need to contact a specific committee or department, please use the email addresses below.

Committee / DepartmentEmail
Fundraisingfundraising@nhrollerderby.com
Game Productiongames@nhrollerderby.com
Governing Bodygb@nhrollerderby.com
Human Resources & Insurancehr@nhrollerderby.com
Marketing & Public Relationsmarketing@nhrollerderby.com
Merchandisemerchandise@nhrollerderby.com
Officiatingofficials@nhrollerderby.com
Trainingtraining@nhrollerderby.com
Treasurertreasurer@nhrollerderby.com